Kith x adidas Soccer Season 2 for EA Sports FIFA 18
Lock iconRectangle 1Rectangle 2 + Rectangle 2 CopyShapeRectangle 1
FILTERS
Shopping Cart
Create an account

Please enter your info

Kith x adidas Soccer Season 2 for EA Sports FIFA 18
Kith x adidas Soccer Season 2 for EA Sports FIFA 18
Kith x adidas Soccer Season 2 for EA Sports FIFA 18
Coinciding with the launch of Kith x adidas Soccer Season 2, we have partnered with EA Sports to include our trio of kits in the newly released FIFA 18. The New York Cobras, Miami Flamingos, and Los Angeles Rays kits can be unlocked through Ultimate Team. To commemorate this moment, Kith and EA will also host two FIFA 18 tournaments at Kith's Manhattan flagship and at the Kith Los Angeles Pop-Up at Fred Segal on Thursday, November 2nd. Players will compete to win a very special surprise gift, which includes product from Season 2. The tournaments will happen simultaneously as New York begins at 4PM EST and Los Angeles begins at 1PM PST. 

16 players per city will compete in this single-elimination style tournament, which will last approximately 3 hours. Contestants will be selected randomly via raffle. To enter, fill out the form below. We will notify the raffle winners via email in the coming days leading up to Thursday's tournament. 

NEW YORK TOURNAMENT
Thursday, November 2
4-7PM EST
Kith Manhattan (337 Lafayette St)

LOS ANGELES TOURNAMENT
Thursday, November 2
1-4PM PST
Kith LA Pop-Up at Fred Segal (8500 Sunset Blvd)

If you're on mobile, please click here to enter.